Mies Award 2019


Mies Award 2019 . Nominees  (1)

Mies Award 2019

Some offices are already announcing their nomination for EU Mies Award 2019, among them Caruso St John Architects, Mecanoo, Architecten De Vylder Vinck Taillieu, C.F. Møller Architects, COBE, KAAN Architecten, JKMM, Elisa Valero or Kjellander Sjöberg. A few others, as Aires Mateus’ or Carrilho da Graça’s, have been heralded by third parties.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>